Projects/Workspaces (19)

Choose a filter to refine your search
NameSort by Name Ascending %Sort by % Ascending StatusSort by Status Ascending HealthSort by Health Ascending ManagerSort by Manager Ascending StartsSort by Starts Ascending EndsSort by Ends Ascending TypeSort by Type Ascending
Automated Workflow Design for IT Purchasing Phase II 95% Behind Red Sabre Stacey Mon 10/1/18 Thu 10/31/19 Business Services
Automating Transfer Admissions & Credit Evaluations with DARS 70% On Time Green Sabre Stacey Wed 8/1/18 Mon 12/9/19 Student Services
Block enrollment based on major and math category 80% On Time Green Billie Herman Thu 6/28/18 Mon 5/4/20 Student Services
Campus-wide Migration to Drupal 7 94% Behind Red Phillip Rouse Fri 9/1/17 Mon 12/30/19 Project
CHRS Completion Project 18% On Time Green Sabre Stacey Tue 1/24/17 Sat 12/31/22 Business Services
Consolidating Student Health Information 70% On Time Green Phillip Rouse Mon 10/1/18 Sat 2/15/20 Infrastructure & InfoSec
Critical Upgrade to University Police Department Computer Systems 10% Could Be Late Yellow Phillip Rouse Sat 9/1/18 Thu 4/30/20 Infrastructure & InfoSec
Enterprise Academic Scheduling and Planning Systems and Practices 60% On Time Green Billie Herman Thu 6/28/18 Fri 7/31/20 Student Services
Improved Remote Access to Campus Services 95% Behind Red Phillip Rouse Sat 9/1/18 Thu 10/31/19 Infrastructure & InfoSec
Nolij to Content Migration 40% On Time Green Melinda Haynes Swank Wed 1/2/19 Thu 12/24/20 Business Services
Nolij to Content Migration: Accounts Payable 0% Not Started None Phillip Rouse Fri 11/1/19 Thu 4/30/20 Business Services
Nolij to Content Migration: Admissions 0% Not Started None Billie Herman Fri 11/1/19 Sat 10/31/20 Business Services
Nolij to Content Migration: Content Install Phase 75% Behind Green Sabre Stacey Wed 1/2/19 Mon 9/30/19 Business Services
Nolij to Content Migration: eCabinets/Document Conversions 0% Not Started None Phillip Rouse Fri 11/1/19 Thu 4/30/20 Business Services
Nolij to Content Migration: Fee Waiver 0% Not Started None Phillip Rouse Wed 1/1/20 Tue 3/31/20 Business Services
Showing projects and workspaces that are visible to everyone.